Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Leo Mr. Leo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shangyi Home Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Weihnachtsdekoration > Weihnachtsstrumpf

Weihnachtsstrumpf

Produktkategorie von Weihnachtsstrumpf, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Weihnachtsstrumpf , Weihnachtsstrumpf-Halter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Weihnachtsstrümpfe stricken R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf mit prallem Meerjungfrauschwanz

    Weihnachtsstrumpf mit prallem Meerjungfrauschwanz

    • Marke: Shangyi Group

    • Verpakung: 1 stücke in mehrzwecktasche, 24 stücke in umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-130

    • Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Gibt es alle Nixenschwänze dünn und schön? nein, es könnte auch so prall und süß sein. Plump Meerjungfrau Schwanz Weihnachtsstrumpf ist neu versuchen von Designer. Ein großer Innenraum würde Ihnen helfen, viele Weihnachtsgeschenke zu laden. Am Weihnachtsmorgen überraschen goldene Nixenschwanz-Weihnachtsstrümpfe unter...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Meerjungfrauenschwanz

    Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Meerjungfrauenschwanz

    • Marke: Shangyi Group

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-129

    • Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    • Produktivität: 50000 pcs per month

    Beliebtes Gold, stilvoller Paillettenstoff, neues Design des Meerjungfrauenschwanzes, jedes Detail eignet sich sehr gut für den beliebten Metallelement-Stil. Metallfarbe und Meerjungfrau-Design verbinden einen neuen beliebten Trend. Hervorragende handgemachte handwerkliche Fähigkeiten verleihen dem Weihnachtsstrumpf...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Plüschtierform

    Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Plüschtierform

    • Marke: Shangyi Group

    • Verpakung: 1 stück in einer mehrzwecktasche, 24 stück in einem umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-127ABC

    • Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Wenn Sie eine exklusive Weihnachtsparty mit Tieren veranstalten möchten, ist dieser Weihnachtsstrumpf in Form eines 3D-Plüschtiers die beste Wahl für Sie. Niedliche und lebhafte Tierform, wie entzückendes Hund, freche Katze und Weihnachtselchmuster, alles ist für Ihre Weihnachtstierparty sehr passend. Große Größe wird...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf 3D mit netter Lamaform

    Weihnachtsstrumpf 3D mit netter Lamaform

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-128AB

    • Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Niedliches und stilvolles Lama-Partythema auf Weihnachtsstrumpf, es ist ein neuer versuchender Entwurf. Ein bezauberndes und stilvolles Element kombiniert, um eine neue Weihnachts-Wohnkultur-Vision zu kreieren. Hervorragende handwerkliche Fähigkeiten, perfektes Schneiden und Nähen, mutige und innovative...

    • Rosa Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Pailletten-Design

    Rosa Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Pailletten-Design

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-133AB

    • Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Hochwertige Pailletten- und Samtmaterialien kombinieren einen neuen Weihnachtsstil. Perfektes Schneiden und Nähen, einzigartige rosa Pailletten und Samt helfen uns, eine neue Weihnachtsvision zu kreieren. Der neue Trend der Weihnachtsdekoration für Pink Metal wird zu allen Dekoren für Ihr Zuhause beitragen. Sie können...

    • Samt Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Rentiermuster

    Samt Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Rentiermuster

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-84AB

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hochwertige Samtmaterialien, sorgfältig genäht, hervorragende Handarbeit, hübsches Stickmuster, stilvoller Plüschball, alles ist für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier sehr geeignet. Samt Weihnachtsstrumpf ist aus hochwertigen Samtmaterialien hergestellt, alle Accessoires werden von Handwerkern handgefertigt und eignen sich perfekt...

    • Weihnachten gestrickter Strumpf mit niedlichem Plüschball

    Weihnachten gestrickter Strumpf mit niedlichem Plüschball

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-86

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Entzückender und stilvoller Plüschball, hochwertige Polyester- Strickmaterialien, sorgfältig zu nähen, dick und robust, ideal zum Laden aller Weihnachtsgeschenke und kleiner Spielsachen. Weihnachtsgestrickter Strumpf ist aus hochwertigen Polyester-Strickwaren hergestellt. Alle Accessoires werden von Handwerkern...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Pinguinmuster

    Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Pinguinmuster

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-17

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Netter und stilvoller Weihnachtspinguin-Musterstrumpf, hochwertige Drucksachen, sorgfältig nähen, bunt aussehen und schön, dick und robust aussehen. Ideal für Sie, um alle Weihnachtsgeschenke zu laden. Geben Sie Ihren Kindern die unvergessliche Aufregung, einen schönen Strumpf mit kleinen Überraschungen zu entdecken....

    • Muster-Weihnachtsstrumpf des weißen Bären

    Muster-Weihnachtsstrumpf des weißen Bären

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-13

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Dummes und süßes großes weißes Bärchen, helle blaue Farbe, Winterweiße Weihnachtsfestthema, alles ist für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier sehr passend. Weihnachtsstrumpf ist aus hochwertig bedruckten Stoffmaterialien gefertigt, sorgfältig zu nähen, alles Zubehör wird von Handwerkern handgefertigt, es ist also "Q" für...

    • Gedruckter Weihnachtstanz-Engelsstrumpf

    Gedruckter Weihnachtstanz-Engelsstrumpf

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-25

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Gott segne jeden, Engel bringt dir mehr Glück und Süßigkeit im neuen Jahr. Weihnachtsstrumpf mit tanzendem Engelsmuster, es ist aus hochwertig bedruckten Stoffmaterialien hergestellt, sorgfältig genäht, bunt und sieht nett aus. Geben Sie Ihren Kindern die unvergessliche Aufregung, einen schönen Strumpf mit kleinen...

    • Gedruckter Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Santa-Muster

    Gedruckter Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Santa-Muster

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-18

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Rotes und weißes Streifenmuster, entzückendes Weihnachtsmann-Weihnachtsmuster, hochwertige Stoffmaterialien, sorgfältig nähen, dick und robust, bunt, hervorragend bedruckte Handwerkskunst lassen das Muster und die Farbe schöner werden. Dies sind die perfekten Dekorationen von Chrismas Stockings, die Sie zu Weihnachten...

    • Weihnachten druckte Renmusterstrumpf

    Weihnachten druckte Renmusterstrumpf

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-19

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Weihnachtsrot, weißes Sternmuster, süßes Rentiermuster, stilvoll und einfach, hochwertig bedruckte Gewebematerialien, es eignet sich sehr gut für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier. Der bedruckte Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Rentiermuster besteht aus hochwertigem bedruckten Stoff, dick und robust, farbenfroh und sieht nett aus. Erstellen...

    • Gedruckter Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Winterwaldmotiv

    Gedruckter Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Winterwaldmotiv

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-23

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Rotfuchsmuster, stilvolles Winterwaldthema, hochwertig bedruckte Gewebematerialien, hervorragende handwerkliche Verarbeitung. Dieser Weihnachtsstrumpf hat eine große obere Öffnung und ein geräumiges Interieur, das sich perfekt für Süßigkeiten aller Art, kleine Geschenke und kleine Geschenke für einen noch...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf mit aufgedrucktem kleinem Vogel

    Weihnachtsstrumpf mit aufgedrucktem kleinem Vogel

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-21

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Niedlich das kleine Vogelmuster, leuchtend gelbe Farbe, tolles Druckmuster, sorgfältig nähen, es eignet sich sehr gut für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier. Bedruckter kleiner Vogel Weihnachtsstrumpf wird aus hochwertigen bedruckten Stoffmaterialien hergestellt, sorgfältig vernäht, dick und robust, bunt und sieht nett aus. Es ist...

    • Weihnachten druckte Eulenmusterstrumpf

    Weihnachten druckte Eulenmusterstrumpf

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10C-22

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Bedrucktes Eulenmuster, hervorragende handwerkliche Verarbeitung, hochwertige Stoffmaterialien, perfekter Schnitt, sorgfältig nähen, alles ist für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier ideal. Weihnachtsbedruckter Eulenstrumpf besteht aus hochwertigen Drucksachen, hervorragendem Druckmuster, dick und robust, farbenfroh und sieht nett...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Rentiermuster

    Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Rentiermuster

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM11C-10CS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hochwertige Sackleinen-Materialien, süßes Rentier-Muster, hervorragende handgefertigte Handwerkskunst, alle Accessoires werden von Handwerkern handgefertigt, alles ist für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier sehr geeignet. Dieser Weihnachts-Santa-Sack besteht aus super hochwertiger, dicker Sackleinen, die aber weich ist (kann bis zu...

    • Schottischer Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Schneemannmuster

    Schottischer Weihnachtsstrumpf mit Schneemannmuster

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM11C-10BS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Stilvoller schottischer Stil, hochwertige Sackleinen-Materialien, süßes Schneemann-Muster, hervorragende handgefertigte Handwerkskunst, alles ist für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier im schottischen Stil sehr geeignet. Der schottische Weihnachtsstrumpf ist aus hochwertigem Sackleinen-Material gefertigt. Sorgfältig nähen. Alle...

    • Weihnachtssackleinenstrumpf mit schottischer Art

    Weihnachtssackleinenstrumpf mit schottischer Art

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM11C-10AS

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hochwertige Sackleinen- und Plaidmaterialien, niedliches 3D-Santa-Muster, traditioneller schottischer Stil. Die Strümpfe sind auf schöne, detaillierte Weihnachtsschmuck und saisonale Dekorationen spezialisiert. Sie sind die perfekte Größe, um mit Festlichkeiten aus dem Urlaub gefüllt zu werden. Ideal für...

    • Weihnachtsstrumpf des Ren-3D

    Weihnachtsstrumpf des Ren-3D

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM15C-26AB

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Rentierform auf Weihnachtsstrumpf, unterscheidet sich von anderen Weihnachtsstrumpf. hochwertiges plüsch, gestrickte gewebematerialien, es ist sehr beliebt an weihnachten. Form des Rentieres 3D, es ist notwendiger Teil für traditionelle Weihnachtsfeier. Große Weihnachtsstrümpfe, Goodies, Geschenke, Zuckersüßigkeiten,...

    • Weihnachtsgold-Pailletten- und Plüschstrumpf

    Weihnachtsgold-Pailletten- und Plüschstrumpf

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-88

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Stilvolle Goldfarbe, hochwertige Pailletten, niedliche goldene Schleife und Glöckchen, hervorragende Handwerkskunst, weicher und komfortabler Plüsch. Mermaid Weihnachtsstrumpf ist ideal für Ihren Kamin, Fenster, Wand, Treppen und anderen Ort, was Sie möchten. Verwenden wir diese Weihnachtsdekorationen, um gemeinsam...

    • Weißer Plüschweihnachtsstrumpf im nordischen Stil

    Weißer Plüschweihnachtsstrumpf im nordischen Stil

    • Marke: Shangyi-Gruppe

    • Verpakung: 1 stück im polybeutel, 24 stück im umkarton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: XM10-92

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Der weiße nordische Stil, das schlichte und elegante Design, der extra dicke Plüsch und die glänzende Acryldekoration lassen einen Hauch von Luxus entstehen. Sie ist ideal für weiße Winterweihnachtspartys. Der Weihnachtsstrumpf im nordischen Stil ist aus hochwertigem Plüsch gefertigt, sorgfältig genäht, robust und...

China Weihnachtsstrumpf Lieferanten

Weihnachtsstrumpf, ideal für die Weihnachtsdekoration. am Weihnachtstag, ein Weihnachtsstrumpf mit handgefertigten Mustern, alle möglichen Themen, stilvolles Design, ist er sehr gut für Ihre Weihnachtsfeier geeignet.

Ein schnelles und einfaches Weihnachtshandwerk für jüngere Kinder. Viel Spaß beim Dekorieren eines Weihnachtsstrumpfes für Ihr Lieblingsspielzeug oder Teddy oder zum Aufhängen am Weihnachtsbaum!

In unserem Online-Shop können Sie das auswählen, was Ihnen am besten gefällt.

Wir freuen uns sehr, exklusives Design für alle Kunden anbieten zu können. Wir werden unser Bestes geben, um Sie zu unterstützen.

Anfrage versenden

Leo

Mr. Leo

E-Mail-Adresse:

101@shangyi-group.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-754-88580507-6026

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615766601426

E-Mail-Adresse:101@shangyi-group.com

Firmenadresse:#1 DaluXinqu, Guanlong, Lianxia, Chenghai, Shantou, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.shangyi-group.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Leo Mr. Leo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shangyi Home Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Christmas Decoration > Christmas Stocking

Christmas Stocking

Product categories of Christmas Stocking, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Christmas Stocking, Christmas Stocking Holders suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Knit Christmas Stockings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Christmas stocking with Plump Mermaid tail

    Christmas stocking with Plump Mermaid tail

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in polybag,24pcs in master carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-130

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Are there all mermaid tail thin and beautiful no it could be also so plump and cute Plump mermaid tail christmas stocking is new trying by designer Large size internal space would be help you to load a lot of christmas gifts in the christmas morning gold mermaid tail christmas stocking under the christmas tree with...

    • Christmas stocking with mermaid tail

    Christmas stocking with mermaid tail

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-129

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    • Productivity: 50000 pcs per month

    Popular gold stylish sequin fabric new design of mermaid tail each detail is very suitable for popular metal element style Metal colour and mermaid themed design combine a new popular trend superb handmade craft ability make the christmas stocking fulled more luxurious and stylish atmosphere In the new year if you...

    • christmas stocking with plush animals shape

    christmas stocking with plush animals shape

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-127ABC

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    If you want hold exclusive christmas animals party these 3D plush animals shape christmas stocking will be best choice for you Cute and vivid animals shape such as adorable dog naughty cat and christmas elk pattern everything is very suitable for your Christmas animals party Large size will be help you to load a lot...

    • 3D christmas stocking with cute llama shape

    3D christmas stocking with cute llama shape

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-128AB

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Cute and stylish llama party theme on christmas stocking it is a new trying design adorable and stylish element combine to create a new Christmas home decor vision Superb handmade craft ability perfect cutting and sewing bold and innovations color combinations each detail let the 3D llama Christmas stocking become...

    • Pink christmas stocking with sequin design

    Pink christmas stocking with sequin design

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-133AB

    • Place of Origin: CHINA

    Premium quality sequin and velvet materials mix a new christmas style perfect cutting and sewing unique pink sequin and velvet help us to create a new christmas vision New Christmas decoration trend for Pink metal will be add to all various of home decors you could use this to create a pink christmas party our unique...

    • Velvet Christmas stocking with reindeer pattern

    Velvet Christmas stocking with reindeer pattern

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-84AB

    • Place of Origin: China

    High quality velvet materials carefully sew superb handmade craftsmanship pretty embroidery pattern stylish plush ball everything is very suitable for your christmas party Velvet Christmas stocking is made of premium quality velvet materials all accessories are handmade by craftsmen it is perfect for your christmas...

    • Christmas knitted stocking with cute plush ball

    Christmas knitted stocking with cute plush ball

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-86

    • Place of Origin: China

    Adorable and stylish plush ball premium quality knitted polyester materials carefully sew thick ans sturdy it is very perfect for loading all various of christmas gift and small toys Christmas knitted stocking is made of premium knitted polyester materials all accessories is handmade by craftsmen great for your...

    • Christmas stocking with penguin pattern

    Christmas stocking with penguin pattern

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-17

    • Place of Origin: China

    Cute and stylish christmas penguin pattern stocking premium quality printed materials carefully sew colourful and looking nice thick and sturdy Great for you use it to load all various of christmas gift give your children the unforgettable excitement of discovering a beautiful stocking filled with small surprises...

    • Printed white bear pattern christmas stocking

    Printed white bear pattern christmas stocking

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-13

    • Place of Origin: China

    Silly and cute big white bear bright blue colour winter white christmas party theme everything is very suitable for your christmas party Christmas stocking is made of high quality printed fabric materials carefully sew all accessories is handmade by craftsman it is so Q for christmas party Christmas stocking with...

    • Printed christmas dancing angel stocking

    Printed christmas dancing angel stocking

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-25

    • Place of Origin: China

    God bless everyone angel will bring you more happiness and sweet in new year christmas stocking with dancing angel pattern it is made of high quality printed fabric materials carefully sew colourful and looking nice Give your children the unforgettable excitement of discovering a beautiful stocking filled with small...

    • Printed christmas stocking with santa pattern

    Printed christmas stocking with santa pattern

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-18

    • Place of Origin: China

    Red and white stripe pattern adorable christmas santa pattern premium quality fabric materials carefully sew thick and sturdy colourful superb printed craftsmanship let the pattern and colour become more beautiful These are the perfect decorations of Chrismas Stockings to hang around your house this Christmas Printed...

    • Christmas printed reindeer pattern stocking

    Christmas printed reindeer pattern stocking

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-19

    • Place of Origin: China

    Christmas red white star pattern cute reindeer pattern stylish and simple premium quality printed fabric materials it is very suitable for your christmas party The printed reindeer pattern christmas stocking is made of high quality printed fabric thick and sturdy colourful and looking nice Create beautiful holiday...

    • Printed Christmas stocking with winter woodland theme

    Printed Christmas stocking with winter woodland theme

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-23

    • Place of Origin: China

    Red fox pattern stylish winter woodland theme premium quality printed fabric materials superb printed craftsmanship This Christmas stocking has a large top opening and a spacious interior that is perfect for candy of all kinds small gifts and stocking stuffers for an even more exciting Christmas morning Winter...

    • Christmas stocking with printed little bird

    Christmas stocking with printed little bird

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-21

    • Place of Origin: China

    Cute the little bird pattern bright yellow colour superb printed pattern carefully sew it is very suitable for your christmas party Printed little bird christmas stocking is made of high quality printed fabric materials carefully sew thick and sturdy colourful and looking nice It is perfect for your christmas party...

    • Christmas printed owl pattern stocking

    Christmas printed owl pattern stocking

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10C-22

    • Place of Origin: China

    Printed owl pattern superb printed craftsmanship premium fabric materials perfect cutting carefully sew everything is great for your christmas party Christmas printed owl stocking is made of high quality printed materials superb printed pattern thick and sturdy colourful and looking nice Perfect for you use it to load...

    • Christmas stocking with reindeer pattern

    Christmas stocking with reindeer pattern

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM11C-10CS

    • Place of Origin: China

    Premium quality burlap materials cute reindeer pattern superb handmade craftsmanship all accessories is handmade by craftsman everything is very suitable for your christmas party This Christmas santa sack made of super high quality thick burlap soft but can carry quite a load maximum to 50 kg resilient to wear and...

    • Scottish style christmas stocking with snowman pattern

    Scottish style christmas stocking with snowman pattern

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM11C-10BS

    • Place of Origin: China

    Stylish scotish style premium burlap materials cute snowman pattern superb handmade craftsmanship everything is very suitable for your scottish style christmas party Scottish style christmas stocking is made of premium quality burlap materials carefully sew all accessories is handmade by craftsmen Great for your...

    • Christmas burlap stocking with scottish style

    Christmas burlap stocking with scottish style

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM11C-10AS

    • Place of Origin: China

    Premium quality burlap and plaid materials cute 3D santa pattern traditional scottish style The stockings are specializes in beautiful detailed Holiday Ornaments and holiday seasonal decor They are the perfect size to fill with Holiday treats Great for christmas windows fireplace glass door or christmas tree etc...

    • 3D reindeer Christmas stocking

    3D reindeer Christmas stocking

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM15C-26AB

    • Place of Origin: China

    Reindeer shape on christmas stocking it is different from other christmas stocking premium quality plush knitted fabric materials it is very popular on christmas day 3D reindeer shape it is necessaries part for traditional christmas party large christmas stockings Holding goodies gifts cane candies gift cards...

    • Christmas gold sequin and plush stocking

    Christmas gold sequin and plush stocking

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-88

    • Place of Origin: China

    Stylish gold colour premium quality sequin cute gold ribbon bow tie and bell jingle superb craftsmenship soft and comfortale plush it is best simple design for mermaid christams party Mermaid Christmas stocking is great for your fireplace windows wall stair cases and other place what you like Let s use these christmas...

    • White plush christmas stocking with nordic style

    White plush christmas stocking with nordic style

    • Brand: Shangyi Group

    • Packaging: 1pcs in a polybag, 24pcs in a master carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: XM10-92

    • Place of Origin: China

    White Nordic style simple and elegant design extra thick plush and shiny acrylic decoration disclose a touch of luxurious it is perfect for white winter christmas party Nordic style christmas stocking is made of premium quality plush carefully sew sturdy and looking nice it is best christmas decorations on your party...

China Christmas Stocking Suppliers

Christmas Stocking , it is perfect for christmas family decoration. on christmas day,a christmas stocking with handmade pattern, all kind of theme, stylish design, it is very suitable for your christmas party.

A quick and easy Christmas craft for younger kids, have fun decorating a Christmas stocking for your favourite toy or teddy or to hang on the Christmas tree!

On our online store, you could choose the one what you like best.

We are very happy to offer exclusive design for all customer, we will try our best to support you.

Send Inquiry

Leo

Mr. Leo

Email:

101@shangyi-group.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-754-87279623

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615766601426Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:101@shangyi-group.com

Address:#1 DaluXinqu, Guanlong, Lianxia, Chenghai, Shantou, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.shangyi-group.com